TERM TIMES 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
We Return To School On: Monday 7th September 2020
We Break Up From School On: Friday 23rd October 2020

We Return To School On: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
We Break Up From School On: Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2021
We Return To School On: Tuesday 5th January 2021
We Break Up From School On: Friday 12th February 2021

We Return To School On: Monday 22nd February 2021
We Break Up From School On: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021
We Return To School On: Monday 19th April 2021
We Break Up From School On: Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Election Day: Thursday 6th May 2021

We Return To School On: Tuesday 8th June 2021
We Break Up From School On: Thursday 22nd July 2021