TERM TIMES 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

We Return To School On: Monday 6th September 2021

We Break Up From School On: Friday 22nd October 2021

We Return To School On: Monday 1st November 2021

We Break Up From School On: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

We Return To School On: Wednesday 5th January 2022

We Break Up From School On: Friday 11th February 2022

We Return To School On: Monday 21st February 2022

We Break Up From School On: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

We Return To School On: Tuesday 19th April 2022

We Break Up From School On: Friday 27th May 2022

May Day Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

We Return To School On: Tuesday 7th June 2022

We Break Up From School On: Friday 22nd July 2022