TERM TIMES 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022
We Return To School On: Monday 5th September 2022
We Break Up From School On: Friday 21st October 2022

We Return To School On: Monday 31st October 2022
We Break Up From School On: Tuesday 20th December 2022

Spring Term 2023
We Return To School On: Thursday 5th January 2023
We Break Up From School On: Friday 10th February 2023

We Return To School On: Tuesday 21st February 2023
We Break Up From School On: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023
We Return To School On: Tuesday 18th April 2023
We Break Up From School On: Friday 26th May 2023

May Day Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

We Return To School On: Tuesday 6th June 2023
We Break Up From School On: Friday 21st July 2023